Chapter 3: Sugar, Spice & People Who Are Nice

Have you ever known someone who just doesn’t have a mean bone in their body? Someone who always gives and cares to others, but doesn’t want anything in return. Someone who always has a kind word to say, or who is always there when you need them most. Someone for who if you could, you would give them everything in the world just to show them how much you care for them.

Today, I received a package from someone who is the reason for this post. And even though this person didn’t know how I was, or what kind of day I was having, they sent it just because they care.

So for that someone in return, I can’t give you the world, but I hope one day I can make them proud, and show them just how much they mean to me, and that they’re the person I strive to be like when I grow up.

Happy Thursday Everyone! xx Image

 

What Do You Think?

