Ch-Ch-Ch-Changes

Happy Monday!

So I recently was thinking about giving this old blog a fresh look. New design, new titles, and maybe even a new style of writing!

My first idea is to change the url of this blog. As much as I love it, I think I’ve grown out of it! So a new name is potentially in order.

I also intend to adhere to a stricter posting schedule, in order to keep you all excited and interested.

I’m of course open to any ideas and/or suggestions, so fire away at will!

xxoo

15 thoughts on “Ch-Ch-Ch-Changes

  1. Tokoni O. Uti

    Blogs are built from change and trail. Thats how it grows. I’ve changed my blog system multiple times in the year i’ve been blogging. Best of luck,

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I think one of the dangers of naming a blog at the beginning is having it not work as well later, particularly with a timely name.

    I don’t know if there’s a way to change the URL of your blog without losing the content, however.

    I am more likely to read a blog that has a specified posting schedule, so I would recommend that strongly. (Granted, I won’t speak for everyone :))

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Seรกn Cooke

    I’m currently looking at doing the same thing with my blog. (Strange, as we have the same theme…)

    I think I’ll end up getting a new URL and one of the premium themes, then ship it into more of a website with a blog than pure blog!

    Best of luck with the changes, it can be hard to know what direction to go. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Hi there, I’ve recently gone back to blogging on the reg. and I mean really recent. Its been a while and when I started my blog I was in a different phase of my life so I’m also thinking of changing a number of things on my blog as well. haven’t decided on anything though

    good luck with your ch-ch-changes…

    Like

What Do You Think?

