What To Do While I’m Traveling Abroad

Happy Wednesday!

So as I mentioned in my last few posts, I will be traveling to Florence, Italy for four months (i.e., my semester abroad).

However, what I didn’t mention is that I’ll be traveling there in 2 days. SURPRISE!

It’s going to be a huge change of pace for me, not to mention a 6-hour time difference. But I couldn’t be more excited for the new adventures that are in store.

But what does this mean for you, the readers? It means I might be posting at different times (i.e., 8 P.M. Italian time, but 2 P.M. US time), and it means my posts will (hopefully) include pictures, but they also might be shorter content wise.

So, this is just a heads up on my new schedule, and I will post a follow-up tomorrow 🙂

Have an awesome evening!

xxoo

4 thoughts on “What To Do While I’m Traveling Abroad

    1. Thank you! I’m not looking forward to the jet lag, but Italy is known for their coffee (among other things), so I think I’ll be able to survive!

      And glad to hear it! Hopefully I’ll have a more regulated schedule as well 🙂

      Like

What Do You Think?

