Chapters 480, 481, 482, 483, 484, 485, 486, 487, 488, 489 & 490: Organization Is Key

Happy Thursday (or Almost Friday Day as I like to call it)!

People always tell you that “organization is key for success”. Especially when you’re at your job or at school. You forget one thing, and your whole routine might crumble, or you’ll miss something important. How people organize their belongings is completely unique to them!

Some people choose to keep everything in an exact place, nothing can be moved without it being put back exactly where it was. These people are the neatest, cleanliness people I know, and I don’t think I could ever be like them?

Other people have what I like to call “organized messes”, where only one place of their desk or room is extremely messy, but the rest of their desk or room is completely spotless. I would like to say that I am one of those people, but I’m much messier than that.

How do you organize your stuff? Do you leave it in one giant pile, or is everything meticulously put away?

Have a great day! xxoo

26 thoughts on “Chapters 480, 481, 482, 483, 484, 485, 486, 487, 488, 489 & 490: Organization Is Key

  1. Those neatest, cleanest people – never mind BE like them, do you think you could LIKE them, period? Such people scare me.
    I like organised chaos, with a bit of disorganisation thrown in just for fun.

    Like

  2. Despite being organized when it comes to tasks or schedules, when it comes to tangible items, I am incredibly disorganized and absentminded. I have lost several items off absentmindedness.

    Like

  3. I’m DEFINITELY a neat freak! Everything needs to be perfect, my room, outfit/clothing, locker, projects… Anyway sometimes I forget, and the mess just keeps piling up! So what I do to keep myself focused and make it the clean way it was: focus on it being clean, and not stressing out/worrying on the mess (once it’s clean). (Hopefully you’ll understand…) πŸ˜‰

    Like

What Do You Think?

