Chapters 347, 348, 349, 350, 351, 352, 353, 354, 355, 356, 357, 358, 359, 360, 361, 362, 363, 364, 365 & 366: Hi

Happy Thursday!

Like I said in my post last week, I’ve been away for a while, and I’m so sorry! I needed a bit of time to think about my blog, and I was also sick earlier in the week!

…I realized that I meant to post this last week, but completely forgot. So I’m also sorry for forgetting to tell you that I wasn’t planning to post.

I also just realized that my 1-Year Anniversary of starting my blog is next week, and I’m really excited that I’ll get to share it with all of you!

Also, I promise, I will post this weekend, if not sooner. If I don’t, you have my permission to spam me with comments and tell me that I’m a forgetful moron.

I love you all to the moon and back, and thank you for staying with me during my time off!

So, how have you been these past few weeks? What’s going on in your life? I want to know how your day was, because for so long, you’ve cared about my life, and I think it’s fair to return the favor.

Have an amazing week!

Love you! xxoo

PS: I may have messed up the Chapter numbers in this post, but I think I’m close enough that it won’t matter. Whoops 🙂

34 thoughts on “Chapters 347, 348, 349, 350, 351, 352, 353, 354, 355, 356, 357, 358, 359, 360, 361, 362, 363, 364, 365 & 366: Hi

  1. If i learned correctly you are of one day 😉 or chapters
    Due to your apology being chapter 358
    Ha ha welcome back. and we would never spam you we understand remember. Just enjoy yourself.so again welcome back.

    Like

  2. prayingforoneday

    lol @ So I’m also sorry for forgetting to tell you that I wasn’t planning to post. 😀

    I can only speak for me, and I am ok, ish..
    Hope you are well..

    Shaun

    Like

      1. prayingforoneday

        Yeah it does..
        Some nights I will be at the pc/laptop or watching tellybox and I will get up and get to 3 doors, Kitchen/hallway/passage to back garden and spare room…and stand thinking “Where was I going?” 😀
        So I cover all bases, I let the dog out, go for a pee and make a cup of tea,,I do this incase I sit backdown again and remember 😀

        And I am glad you are keeping ok..
        I am on a mission (New thing I am doing) to visit people who visit me, only fair, I been a bad blogger. So expect more of my nonsense here…

        Cheers.. Shaun…x

        Like

  3. I’ve been doing well–the High Holidays have come and gone, and a scientific paper that I submitted a few months ago has been accepted for publication!

    Hope your semester is going well! What class(es) is/are your favorites?

    Like

  4. I am retired and therefore each day is the same. I take them as they come. To me it is have a good month or have a good year. One day hopefully that will happen to you also.

    Like

What Do You Think?

