Chapters 315 & 316: Naps & New Books

Happy Tuesday!

Naps are a common part of our lives. From mandatory “nap time” as a child to nap times after a long day at school or work. Naps are important, because they refuel our bodies and keep us well rested for the day!

Naps though, can be bad. At least for me, because usually once I fall asleep, I don’t wake up for a few hours, which defeats the purpose of a nap. 

Today I also received a new book! I’m always excited when I get a new book, because I love taking the time to read it and pour over ever last detail. New books are a great way to relax before bed, or just to read a few pages whenever you get some free time! No matter when you read, it’s always a fun adventure!

So, what are some of your favorite books?

Have an awesome week! xxoo

Image

10 thoughts on “Chapters 315 & 316: Naps & New Books

  1. Favorite books? “A Farewell to Arms”, “Ender’s Game”, “Snow Crash”, and “Badass: A Relentless Onslaught of the Toughest Warlords, Vikings, Samurai, Pirates, Gunfighters, and Military Commanders to Ever Live”

    Like

  2. What new book did you get to read? Tell me more!
    My favorite books are ALWAYS changing, buuuut my favorite books of the moment are:
    -All time fav-“The Picture of Dorian Gray”
    -“The Fault in Our Stars”
    -“The Kite Runner” Just finished it. Fantastic.
    -“How to Get Filthy Rich in Rising Asia”
    -“Lean In”
    Happy Readings!
    -Kaitlyn 🙂

    Like

  3. Naps, no one really naps…unless it is at least a four hour one! As to favourite books…um, Catch 22, War and peace, 100 Years of Solitude, Baudolino…the list could go on, there are so so many amazing books out there! It’s an unfair question, lol but I will let you off because I like coming here.

    Like

  4. I love your blog! My favorite books are Lord of the Rings, The Hunger Games, Sarah’s Key, The Fault in Our Stars, Perks of Being a Wallflower, The Great Gatsby… I have a lot of favorite books haha.

    Like

What Do You Think?

