Chapters 312, 313 & 314: Chicago

Happy Sunday!

As I mentioned in my last post, Dad and I flew to Chicago to attend the Lollapalooza Music Festival. 

I’ve never been to Chicago before, so I was excited to visit the city, and I wasn’t disappointed! The city was beautiful, and I loved exploring! 

And the festival. What can I say? It was one of the best experiences of my life, and I had so much fun. I’ll share some pictures below.

Hope you all had an amazing weekend! 

Now for the pictures:

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

xxoo

6 thoughts on “Chapters 312, 313 & 314: Chicago

  1. Seán Cooke

    Did Mumford and Sons play Dust Bowl Dance and did Marcus go nuts on the drums for it?! He did that when I saw them in Dublin and the thought still gives me chills. 😀 Phenomenal band!

    Like

What Do You Think?

