Chapter 277: Challenges, Days 28 & 10

Happy Friday! Woohoo!

First off, I’d like to wish my mom a HAPPY BIRTHDAY! She’s my best friend, and I love her so much! Happy Birthday to the best mother a girl could have. xxoo

And now onto the challenges! 

Up first is the 31-Day Blogging Challenge, of which is today 28. Wow, three more days to go!

Image

The challenge is: “What Are You Looking Forward To?”

SO many things! This weekend, I’m looking forward to:

  • Going to New York City to celebrate my mom’s birthday
  • Babysitting tomorrow morning
  • Going to the NYC Gay Pride Parade on Sunday (I haven’t been since I was a little girl, so I’m excited)
  • Seeing some of my college friends

Wow, this weekend I have a lot to look forward to! Day 28 is Completed 😀

AND TODAY LADIES AND GENTLEMEN…IT IS THE FINAL DAY OF THE NEW CHALLENGE (*fanfare and confetti*)

The challenge is: If you wrote my blog what types are articles are missing or would you still like to see?

I would still like to see the same content, as I think you’re doing an amazing job! 😀

THERE YOU HAVE IT FOLKS, the New Challenge is officially completed!

So, there are two questions today:

  1. What are you looking forward to?
  2. If you wrote my blog what types are articles are missing or would you still like to see?

Have a great weekend! xxoo

8 thoughts on “Chapter 277: Challenges, Days 28 & 10

What Do You Think?

