Chapter 266: 31 Day Blogging Challenge, Day 17 & Changes

Happy Monday!

There have been a few changes recently, most notably, the WordPress Dashboard’s new look. I can’t decide if I like it or not…I think I’ll have to get used to the sudden color changes. I’ve also begun my summer job, so posting may be slightly later in the day, due to my hours. 

Still, I plan to continue with the 31-Day Blogging Challenge, because I’m beginning to enjoy it more!

Image

So, Day 17’s challenge is…” What Is Your Most Proud Moment”? 

I have a few! 

Recently, they are:

  1. Getting my college acceptance letter
  2. Graduating from high school
  3. Receiving my first award for my blog (thanks to all of you)
  4. Receiving my highest number of views on my blog to date (244)

So, those are some of my proudest moments! Day 17, Completed!

What is your proudest moment (or moments)? Also, what do you think of the new Dashboard?

Have a great week! xxoo

8 thoughts on “Chapter 266: 31 Day Blogging Challenge, Day 17 & Changes

  1. Seán Cooke

    I hadn’t noticed the change until now. Now it’s all I can see! 😛

    Congratulations on the new job and best of luck with college. 🙂

    Like

What Do You Think?

