Chapters 263 & 264: 31 Day Blogging Challenge, Days 15 & 16

Happy Sunday (and Happy Father’s Day!)

I apologize for not posting yesterday, I don’t know why I didn’t. So, today, I’m writing a double post to make up for it! I still am continuing with the 31-Day Blogging Challenge, so don’t worry.

Image

So first is the Day 15 Challenge: Timeline Of Your Day

Okay, since I was supposed to do this on a Saturday, I’ll write about that timeline!

  1. Wake Up (usually around 9/9:30)
  2. Get out of bed
  3. Shower
  4. Eat breakfast
  5. Watch TV
  6. Blog 
  7. Internet (i.e., Facebook, Tumblr, YouTube)
  8. Eat Dinner (I usually don’t eat lunch on the weekend)
  9. Computer time/TV
  10. Reading
  11. Bed!

Okay, Day 15 is completed!

Onto Day 16. The challenge is “What’s At The Top Of Your Bucket List?”

Interesting question!

I have a few things, so I’ll share them below 🙂

  1. Meet Paul McCartney/see him in concert
  2. Go to San Diego Comic-Con
  3. Meet J.K. Rowling/John Green/Hank Green
  4. Attend VidCon
  5. Attend LeakyCon
  6. Travel

So those are 6 of the top things on my bucket list! Day 16 is Completed!

So, what’s on your bucket list?

Hope you have a great week! xxoo

2 thoughts on “Chapters 263 & 264: 31 Day Blogging Challenge, Days 15 & 16

  1. I haven’t thought about that in a long time. If you would have asked me 8 years ago, I would have said:

    1. Song on the radio
    2. Book on a shelf
    3. Painting in a museum

    Now it’s prolly

    1. Get published
    2. Write a NYT best seller
    3. Have a book made into a movie
    4. Write an anime

    Like

What Do You Think?

