Chapter 261: 31 Day Blogging Challenge, Day 13

Happy Thursday!

I apologize for the late post, I wasn’t feeling well this afternoon, and ended up taking a nap for 5 hours. But I wanted to make sure I posted today, so here I am! 

I’m still trying the 31 Day Blogging Challenge, and today is day 13 (woo!) 

Image

SO, today’s challenge is…”What Is Your Earliest Memory?”

I don’t know what age it was, but I remember going to Disney World when I was little. I also remember when my little sister was born, but that was when I was 6 1/2. I’m sure I have earlier memories, but I can’t think of them at the moment! 

Oh well, Day 13 is Completed!

So, what’s your earliest memory?

Hope you have a great week! xxoo

What Do You Think?

