Chapter 260: 31 Day Blogging Challenge, Day 12

Happy Wednesday!

First, I just want to wish my dad a very Happy Birthday! I love you so much, and I hope you had a great day. Love you! xxoo

And now, for the challenge. Today’s challenge is: What’s Inside Your Fridge?

Food. 😛

Specifically,

  1. Fruits/Vegetables
  2. My leftovers from dinner
  3. Bread (and other things to make sandwiches with)
  4. Eggs
  5. Condiments
  6. Beverages

That’s pretty much all I can think of at the moment. Nothing too exciting sadly, although my leftovers are quite delicious! 😀 So, Day 12, Completed!

What do you have in your fridge?

Hope you have a great week! xxoo

8 thoughts on “Chapter 260: 31 Day Blogging Challenge, Day 12

  1. My fridge is a disaster in the summer. We have fresh fruit and veggies, some condiments, a variety of pastured eggs, coconut milk and kombucha. My son also has a drawer of grab-and-go items like cheese, yogurts and meat sticks for snacking and lunches. Hopefully there are leftovers too, because I have no idea what to make for dinner tonight! 🙂

    Like

  2. In my fridge right now, there is milk, leftover bourekas and mashed potatoes (both homemade!) and some of the general “staples.”

    I noticed a typo in the title of this post, though: as of June 17, 2013 at 08:17 CST, you called it “…32 Day Blogging Challenge…” Sorry, but I like to point out typos. 🙂

    Like

What Do You Think?

