Chapter 259: 31 Day Blogging Challenge, Day 11

Happy Tuesday (again)

So, today marks Day 11 of the 31-Day Blogging Challenge, and 11 happens to be one of my favorite numbers, so I’m excited 🙂

Image

The Challenge is: List 15 Of Your Favorite Things (this makes me think of the Sound Of Music)

Alright, here I go!

  1. Music
  2. My family (and my dog)
  3. My friends
  4. Chocolate
  5. Harry Potter/any book by John Green/Starkid (and movies)
  6. Rain (especially thunderstorms)
  7. Laughter/Smiling
  8. Ice Cream (specifically Mint Chocolate Chip)
  9. Blogging
  10. Taking photos
  11. Stars (in the sky)
  12. Specific actors/actresses/musicians
  13. Writing
  14. Warm weather (i.e., Spring/Summer)
  15. Being happy/making someone happy

So, there are 15 things that make me happy! I had to combine a few in order to save room. Day 11: Completed! This has been one of my favorite challenges so far.

Hope you all have a great week! xxoo

4 thoughts on “Chapter 259: 31 Day Blogging Challenge, Day 11

What Do You Think?

