Chapter 255: 31 Day Blogging Challenge, Day 9

Happy Sunday!

Today is Day 9! I’m almost at the double digits, so I’m excited πŸ™‚

Image

Day 9 Challenge: What Are Your Worst Habits?

I have a few. Probably more that I should, I’ve been meaning to break them πŸ˜›

They are:

  1. Biting my nails
  2. Talking quickly (pace of my voice)
  3. Leaving things around my room
  4. Forgetting things (not paying attention)

Those are some that came to mind. I probably have more, but I can’t think of them! Oh well, Day 9: Completed!

Do you have any bad habits?Β 

Have a great week! xxoo

8 thoughts on “Chapter 255: 31 Day Blogging Challenge, Day 9

  1. Zane

    I love this challenge idea! sometimes you just get a mind block on what to blog about, I most definitely will have to do this myself, perhaps in July πŸ™‚ thank you for sharing!!! and don’t worry I forget things ALL the time so you aren’t alone there lol xxx

    Like

      1. Zane

        i’m exactly the same! I write things in my diary then forget where I put it or forget to look in it . . . oops hehe xx

        Like

  2. SeΓ‘n Cooke

    Still trying to stop the nail biting. I’m getting better at it, but still terrible. It’s so annoying when I bite them to the point of extreme pain… 😦

    Like

What Do You Think?

