Chapter 252: 31 Day Blogging Challenge, Day 7

Happy Friday!

Today is Day 7! And it’s a very rainy day where I am, hopefully it clears up soon though!

So, the challenge is…Your Pet Hates. 

I have a dog, she’s a Cockapoo named Maddie 🙂 I love her so much, so I don’t “hate” anything she does really!

However, the one thing I dislike is that if my family or I leave the house, she cries hysterically. It’s very upsetting, so that’s something I don’t like. Oh, and she makes sad puppy eyes whenever we’re eating so we’ll give her food, but that’s mostly cute.

But honestly, those are the only bad things I can think of that my dog does! Otherwise, she’s amazing 🙂 So, Day 7: Completed! 

Hope you all have a great weekend! xxoo

Image

14 thoughts on “Chapter 252: 31 Day Blogging Challenge, Day 7

  1. Pingback: ~31 Day Blogging Challenge~ DAY 7 | My Life~ and your's

What Do You Think?

