Chapter 247: 31 Day Blogging Challenge, Day 2

Happy Sunday (again!)

So, as I mentioned yesterday, I’m participated in the “31 Day Blog Challenge”!

Today is Day 2, and the question is “20 Facts About You” (Oh boy…here I go!)

  1. I’m 18 years old
  2. My favorite color is dark blue
  3. I wear glasses 
  4. I love to read
  5. I own a record player (and lots of records/vinyls)
  6. My favorite ice cream flavor is Mint Chocolate Chip
  7. I love to take photos (I’m an amateur photographer)
  8. I’m currently in college (staring my Sophomore year in the fall)
  9. I’m planning to study Psychology and Creative Writing
  10. I love to write, mostly little short stories or ideas
  11. I carry around a pen and a notebook with me at all times
  12. I love Summer, and warm weather
  13. When I was younger, my hair was blonde (it’s brown now)
  14. I love to listen to music, my iPod is always near me
  15. I’m very close to my family
  16. I’m 6 1/2 years older than my sister
  17. I started my blog in October 2012
  18. I’m Jewish
  19. My birthday is in September
  20. I love blogging very much!

Whew, that was fun, and a little challenging, but Day 2 is completed! 

Hope you have an amazing day! xxoo

10 thoughts on “Chapter 247: 31 Day Blogging Challenge, Day 2

What Do You Think?

