Chapters 228 & 229: Signs Of The Times

Happy Saturday!

Someone once told me “You never know when you’ll do something for the last time”. And that got me thinking, what have I done that could’ve been my last time? I might of done something random, like talk to a friend, not knowing it would be the last time I would see them. Or taking a photo of something that would be gone soon after. 

Sometimes you can’t prepare for the end, because you don’t know when it will be. But what if you did know? What if you planned for something to end? Does that mean you’d do it differently? Or would you still go about completing it in the same way? 

Hope you all have a great weekend! 

Image xxoo

2 thoughts on “Chapters 228 & 229: Signs Of The Times

What Do You Think?

