Chapter 225: Inspiration

Happy Tuesday!

I’m happy to announce that this weekend, I’ll be helping my dad set up his own blog! I’m really excited, because I can’t wait to see what he posts, and because it’s a way for us to connect while I’m away at school. Blogging has become a big part of my life these past few months, and it means a lot to know that I’ve inspired someone to start their own blog. Especially because that person is my dad, who I love and look up to. 

I’m hoping though that he won’t post embarrassing stories of me….that would be awkward. But that’s what parents do sometimes I guess! 

So, how do you inspire others? Or, how would you like to inspire them? I like to show people what I write/blog, in order to help them understand why I do it. Sometimes I share funny stories to get them interested. 

Have a great week! 

Image xxoo 

10 thoughts on “Chapter 225: Inspiration

  1. I saw many ppl close to me dealing with addictions and it affected me in a detrimental way. So now I am going to school to be an addictions counsellor.
    Enjoy setting up your dads blog. Lets hope he doesn’t learn how to link the embarrasing stories to your page :p

    Like

  2. I love to help people! My wife I would have to say was a big inspiration to me. It takes a special person to go though that many years of cancer treatment and still live life fully! She was a special kind of inspiring to those lives she touched.
    Now I am looking at becoming a life counselor. I live what I believe every day, and hope to encourage others to do the same!

    Like

What Do You Think?

