Chapters 172 & 173: Cancelled Classes and Work

Happy Tuesday!

Today I learned a valuable lesson…always check your email before class, because you never know if your class will be cancelled. Sadly, I learned this lesson the hard way, after I woke up, got dressed, ate breakfast and then walked up to the 4th floor only to discover an empty classroom with all of the lights turned off. I wish I could go back to sleep, but I’m already awake and functioning, so I guess I’ll just stay up.

But one good thing that has come out of being awake is having extra time to finish my paper, and other work…at least until my next class starts. 

Hope you all have a great week!

Image xxoo

2 thoughts on “Chapters 172 & 173: Cancelled Classes and Work

  1. I don’t live close to my college, so I have to be up pretty early for classes most days. Usually they put some sort of announcement on the schoolsite if class is cancelled. Sadly they only start updating the site around 8 in the morning by which time I’m already on my way to school. So I know the feeling of arriving at school and finding out, way too late, that class is cancelled

    Like

What Do You Think?

