Chapter 170: Research Paper, Part One

Happy Saturday!

Research papers are not my favorite way to spend a beautiful Saturday. Even though I’m interested in the topic I’m writing about, it’s still a huge assignment, and every little detail matters. Which in turn, stresses me out beyond belief. 

However, after freaking out for a bit, I managed to chill out and start writing. Although it took me a few minutes to decide what music I wanted to play in the background…which for me is the most important part of paper writing. I’ve also managed to complete most of it, although I still have a few paragraphs to go, as well as some extreme editing.

But hopefully next time it’s a beautiful Saturday, I’ll be spending it outside.

Hope you all have a great weekend!

xxoo

What Do You Think?

