Chapter 157: I’m Very Tired

Happy Saturday!

Today, I woke up at 5:30 A.M. Not for fun, or because I woke up randomly, but because I had an early flight back home. I’ve been up since then, and now, my mind (and body) is running on empty. Sadly, my vacation is almost over, and I’m returning to school tomorrow. Based on various emails from professors, I’ll also be receiving large amounts of work, which will continue at a steady pace throughout the remainder of the semester.

However, before I tackle all of those problems…I should finish packing first.

Hope you all have a great weekend!

xxoo

What Do You Think?

