Chapter 144: I Love Libraries & Note-Taking

Happy Sunday (and Oscar Sunday I guess, but I’m not watching it)

I spent almost four hours today in my school’s library, re-typing my notes in order to prepare for my Child Development midterm on Wednesday. I can happily say that I’ve completed re-typing up all of my notes…only to realize that I still have another class (and its’ notes) to still type up. Also, the chairs in my library are surprisingly comfortable, and it’s nice and warm there.

Since my brain has now currently turned to mush (for today anyway), I’m writing up the rest of my notes tomorrow. Otherwise I’ll probably fall asleep while typing, which wouldn’t be helpful to study with.

Hope you all have an amazing week!

xxoo

What Do You Think?

