Chapter 134: People Thinking About Other People?

Happy Thursday, and Happy Valentine’s Day!

People in general, can be selfish. They can be vain, self-absorbed, and cruel. But today, it was the opposite. People were kind and polite to each other, everyone seemed to be feeling the effects of the holiday….which was really nice to see and be in. 

I don’t believe that people are terrible overall, but I do think people could be kinder. Starting with myself, even though I do think I try to be as kind as possible, I know deep down, I could achieve so much more.

So, happy Valentine’s Day, and if you’re in a relationship or not, I love you.

Imagexxoo

What Do You Think?

