Chapter 116: Laundry & Homework

Happy Sunday!

As the title shows, today I did my laundry and my homework. Nothing to crazy or exciting, although it was (and still is) extremely time consuming. So, if you think that you have too much free time, yet nothing to occupy it, do your laundry. This advice also goes for college students, since usually all the machines are in use and it takes forever to finish.

For example, I went down to the laundry room at 12…and didn’t return to my room until almost 3. Yeah, it took about 3 hours, and I only had two loads of laundry to do. The only issue is that I’ll have to do it again in two or three weeks, depending on how lazy I am. On the positive side, my clothes were nice and warm when I put them on, which is always amazing.

Hope you all have a great week, and thank you for taking the time to read my blog!

xxoo

What Do You Think?

