Chapter 112: Cold Weather Sucks

Happy Tuesday!

As you can read from the title of this post, I don’t like cold weather. We’re not compatible in any way, nor will we ever be. Sadly, since I can’t attend classes via video chat, I’m forced to bundle up and go up against the harsh temperatures and bitter wind. 

The worst part (for me anyway) is that the weather is supposed to get even colder (!) as the week goes on…if I don’t post anything for the next few days, it’s because I’ve most likely turned into a Popsicle.

Stay warm!

xxooImage

What Do You Think?

