Chapter 108: Other People Have Emotions Too

Happy Friday!

Sometimes it feels like what I have to say is never good enough, that I’m wrong and always will be. It’s frustrating, because while I know and understand that people have thoughts, emotions, beliefs and pasts that they don’t wish to share or are haunted by them…it’s not alright to attack another person who is only trying to help them. Instead of being able to sit down and have a honest conversation about it, it only builds a wall between, straining the relationship until eventually if it’s not resolved, will snap and crumble.

But like I said in my last post, at least I’ll always have music to help me get through anything.

Hope you all have an amazing weekend! 

xxooImage

What Do You Think?

