Chapter 70: Gifts In The Midst of Studying

Happy Monday!

Similar to last week, I spent almost all of my day today studying. My final exams start tomorrow, and the pressure is on. But there was a bright spot in my cloudy information-filled day. I received several gifts from both a friend and also my roommate. The gifts they bought for me were actually several items I had my eye on, and my reaction the gifts were priceless.

They may of not realized it, but the gifts, and their friendship completely made my day, if not my week.

xxoo

2 thoughts on “Chapter 70: Gifts In The Midst of Studying

  1. I hope your exams went well, I’m also in the middle of an exam session right now, so I can imagin how you feel 🙂
    By the way, it’s really an amazing blog you’ve got, congratulations on the idea! 🙂

    Also, funnily enough, I found you through nerdfighteria. I love the community haha leads me to so many awesome people 🙂

    Hope you’re having a lovely day xx

    Like

  2. Thank you so much! I’ve just finished 2 exams out of my grand total of 3, so I’m pretty pleased (and absolutely exhausted) right now 🙂

    And I love nerdfighteria, and agree with you that it does lead me to find some pretty awesome people (including you!)

    I hope you’re having a lovely day too xxx

    Like

What Do You Think?

