Chapter 51: Back To The House

As I talked about in yesterdays’ post, I’ve headed back home for Thanksgiving Break. And not surprisingly, nothing has changed. Except for me. Now when I get to go back home I feel almost out of place there, like I shouldn’t fit back into the picture so perfectly. I don’t feel out of place with my family, but when I go around town and see old faces. It’s an odd feeling, and I’m hoping that as time goes on, it’ll get easier and I’ll feel like I can fit back into the picture without a hitch.

Hope you all have a fantastic Thanksgiving! xxoo

What Do You Think?

