Chapter 47: Past Problems and Fast Future

Happy Saturday!

Today, a few friends and I sat in one of our rooms and talked about our pasts. While it was a nice talk, I didn’t contribute much to the conversation. I’ve spent so much time blocking out parts of my past…and bringing it back up isn’t something I’d like to dreg up. The past is what once was, but I don’t know what my future will be like. And that scares me to no end, simply because I don’t want the problems from my past becoming the downfall of my future. 

Hope you all have a great Sunday. xxoo

What Do You Think?

