Chapter 45: Winter Wellness, At Least For Me.

Happy Thursday!

First, it looks like wordpress now has a new posting area/site update, which is pretty cool! Not too much different from the old one, so hopefully I won’t have too much trouble posting my daily vlogs.

Second, I dislike it when people are sick. In this particular case, I dislike it when the kids who live in my dorm with me get sick, including my roommate. Since we all live in pretty close quarters, illness runs pretty rampant around the dorm, and most of the other dorms as well. We only have a few days left here before we all head home for Thanksgiving break, but until then, I’m keeping tissues and Motrin in my bag at all times so I can ward off any sicknesses that are in the air.

Have a great Friday! xxoo

What Do You Think?

