Chapter 41: Laundry Sundays

Happy Sunday!

Today, I realized that despite my best efforts to keep my clothes clean…I needed to do laundry badly. So with my basket in tow, I trudged down to the laundry room, not knowing that I’d be there for the next three hours switching between washing machines and dryers, and then spending yet another 30 minutes folding hot clothes without managing to burn off my fingertips.

Sometimes, even though in the end it’s for the best, I really dislike having to do laundry, especially on a weekend.

Hope you all have a great week!

xxoo

What Do You Think?

