Chapter 26: Time Warp

Happy Saturday!

Today, I get the amazing chance to go see a lovely movie known as “The Rocky Horror Picture Show”. Personally, this is one of my all time favorite movies, and I never get tired of watching it or listening to the music. I also get the opportunity today to take my friend with me who has never seen it before. I can’t wait to see all of her reactions to the campy-ness and all of crazy things and characters in the movie.

Hope you all have an great weekend, and I’m now off to Transylvania (joke from the movie!)

xxooImage

What Do You Think?

