Chapter 19: Focus Pocus

Happy Saturday!

Have you ever had those days where you simply can’t focus on work? I happen to have a big test on Monday, and I’ve been attempting to study for it all day and I can’t bring myself to hunker down and pay attention(and if my parents are reading this, I’ve also been studying throughout the week too, so don’t worry).

I’m hoping that tomorrow will be a full on study day, mainly because I know I’ll regret it if I don’t. Maybe I’ll find a way that I’ll be able to focus without too many distractions, but then again, it is a college campus!

Hope you’re all having a great weekend! xxoo

What Do You Think?

