Chapter 18: Musical Moods

Happy Friday!

Today, I get to attend a music concert at my school, and even though it’s because I’m required to go for a class assignment, I’m still excited that I’m going. The upcoming week is going to be a tough one for me, both personally and academically, so this concert will hopefully give me a chance to just relax and listen to the music, without having to worry about school and life. It’ll be a chance for me to escape, if only just a little while.

Image

So, this weekend, despite all of my concerns, I’m also planning to escape for a bit and just listen to the music. xxoo

What Do You Think?

