Chapter 11: What a Wonderful Weekend

Happy Friday everyone! I hope you all had a great week, and hopefully, not too chilly of a weekend.

So far, being back home has been amazing. It’s been a chance for me to relax and cool down from my busy month.

But the event that I’m most excited for isn’t one that’s at home. Tomorrow, I get the amazing opportunity to go into the city with my friends, and attend Comic-Con. I’ve been dreaming of this for weeks, and I can’t actually believe it’s going to happen within the next 24 hours!

So my dear readers, what do you have planned for this weekend? Whatever you’re planning to go, make sure to keep warm and have an awesome adventure.

Live Long And Prosper (It’s the only quote I actually know from Star Trek)! ❤Image

What Do You Think?

