Chapter 1…Only 18 Years Young.

So, this is my first post…hopefully the first of many over the course of this year. I wish I could think of  something witty or funny to start this whole thing off, but sadly, my only thoughts are is “What did I just do?!” and “Why am I writing this post instead of completing my homework?”

But I’d pick an adventure over homework any day, so I guess this will mark the beginning of my story…please  feel free to help me write it.

After all, I am only just 18 years young ❤Image

What Do You Think?

